Contact Us

Have a question? Our Extension staff will be happy to get you the answers. The Extension Office has many Extension publications produced by the University of Florida and Florida A&M University. To find specific publications in electronic format, visit our Extension publications database (EDIS).

3695 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32926
Phone: (321) 633-1702
Fax: (321) 633-1890

Faculty Program Area Email
Linda Seals Director/Community Development lseals@ufl.edu
Holly Abeels Marine Agent habeels@ufl.edu
Andrea Lazzari 4-H & Youth Development a.lazzari11@ufl.edu
Mel Morgan-Stowell Community Development/Farmersmarket Manager mmorganstowell@ufl.edu
Sally Scalera Horticulture Agent - Homeowner sasc@ufl.edu
Glen Bupp Horticulture Agent - Commercial gbupp@ufl.edu
Beth Shephard Family & Consumer Science - Nutrition bshephar@ufl.edu
Joe Walter Agriculture jwalter@ufl.edu
Gayle Whitworth Family & Consumer Science -  Unintentional Injury Prevention & Housing, Financial Management gowhit@ufl.edu

Staff Department/Program Area Email
Sandy Molina Secretary molina77@ufl.edu
Diana Doughty Administrative Secretary ddoughty@ufl.edu
Chuck Mahl Maintenance lwishe@ufl.edu
Lisa Wishe Administrative Assistant lwishe@ufl.edu

Program Assistants Department/Program Area Email
Keith Newman 4-H Youth Development keith.newman@ufl.edu
Gus Koerner 4-H Youth Development gkoerner@ufl.edu

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.